Directorate of Town and Country Planning

Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal

Office e-mail Addresses:

e-mail: commissioner@mptownplan.gov.in

e-mail: mptownplan@mp.gov.in

 

 

Phone: 0755 2427091

Fax - 0755 2427097

Telephone Directory

 

अधिकारी का नाम पद सम्पर्क ई-मेल
Shri Ajeet Kumar Commissioner 0755-2427091 commissioner@mptownplan.gov.in
Smt. Sangita Garg Joint Director 0755-2427094 sangita.garg@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri Rajesh Nagal Joint Director 0755-2465046 nagal.rajesh@mptownplan.gov.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Gajbhiye Joint Director 0755-2460012 gajbhiye.amit@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri B.P. Dogne Assistant Director 0755-2427091 dogne.bp@mptownplan.gov.in
Smt. Shalini Saxena Assistant Director 0755-2427091 shalini.saxena@mptownplan.gov.in
Smt. Indu Tripathi Assistant Director 0755-2427091 indu.tripathi@mptownplan.gov.in
Shri Manoj Gahodia Assistant Director 0755-2427091 gahodia.manoj@mptownplan.gov.in
Dr.Vinita Verma Paikra Assistant Director 0755-2427091 vinita.paikra@mp.gov.in